Stephen Osborne prize for best new researcher paper

This prize is awarded to the authors of the best paper submitted as a fully written paper and presented at the New Researchers Panel during the conference. Written papers are nominated by panel chairs and assessed by a committee led by the New Researchers Panel chair. It is named after Professor Stephen Osborne, the founder of IRSPM and the journal PMR, and a widely recognised scholar and mentor of many new researchers.

This prize is awarded on the last day of the IRSPM conference.

close menu