IRSPM Prizes and Awards

IRSPM awards three annual prizes, the IRSPM Routledge Prize for outstanding contribution to Public Management Research, the Kooiman Prize for the best article published in the Public Management Review(PMR), and the newly established Rosemary O'Leary Prize for Scholarship on Women in Public Administration. Click here for more information about the O'Leary Prize.